Get Quote:

Our Staff

Please feel free to contact a member of our staff for questions: 

 

Martin J. Clayton
Chairman of the Board

Daniel J. Sullivan, CPCU, AAI
President/Owner
djsully@mjclayton.com

Jeffrey Clayton
Producer 
jclayton@mjclayton.com

 

 
 
 
 
Brenda Hamel, CISR
Treasurer/General Manager
bhamel@mjclayton.com

Nancy Hall
Administrative Assistant
nhall@mjclayton.com
 
David Farwell, CLCS
Account Executive

*Personal Lines

Melinda Montgomery
Personal Lines Account Executive
mmontgomery@mjclayton.com

Kaitlyn Daysh, CISR 
Personal Lines Account Executive
kdaysh@mjclayton.com

 
 
Naomi Badach
Personal Lines Account Executive
nbadach@mjclayton.com

*Commercial Lines

Margaret (Meg) Munroe
Claims Specialist/ Commercial Lines CSR
mmunroe@mjclayton.com

Sarah Premo
Commercial Lines Account Executive
spremo@mjclayton.com

 

Fe’ Trudell
Commercial Lines Account Executive
ftrudell@mjclayton.com